Healthy Living

New In: KOR water bottle

Todays post is again going to be a little more about a healthy lifestyle, as also shown in my post about my healthy treat. Last Sunday I showed you the package that arrived to my doorsteps on Saturday. Well, today I am gonna show you what was in it.
We all know how important it is to drink, but still a lot of us struggle to drink those 2l everyday, so do I. Since I am spending a lot of time at the library these days, I’ve been carrying plastic water bottles to it for a while – The university library that I go to only allows see through bottles – and I got a little annoyed by it. Last week, after some research on the web, I finally decided to spend some money and I couldn’t be happier with the KOR Aura bottle that I got. It comes in two sizes – 500ml or 750ml – I decided to go with the bigger one. I am excited to test it and see how the quality will be after some time. But now let’s get to the pictures.

DSC_1386

DSC_1430

DSC_1420My new study companion

 

Love,

Ronja

 

Leave a comment