Bit's & Pieces / Me, Myself & I

Bits & Pieces – CW 5

It is Sunday again… I can’t believe how fast these last 7 days went by. Spending the first half of my week sick in bed, I still had a few productive days outside my home. I tried out a healthy smoothie to get some energy, prepared a post about a little diy project – can’t wait to share it next week-, treated myself with some pralines and officially signed for my thesis.

DSC_1262What is your typical “being sick food”?

DSC_1477Getting back some energy with a green smoothie

DSC_1307Easy, cheap and fun diy project in the making

DSC_1457A little treat for myself

DSC_1494Blogging on a Sunday at home

DSC_1513Capturing a beautiful sunset while writing this post. Goodbye weekend!

 

Love, 

Ronja

 

2 thoughts on “Bits & Pieces – CW 5

Leave a comment