Bit's & Pieces / Me, Myself & I

Bits & Pieces – CW 4

It is Sunday afternoon, the sky is gray and while going through the pictures I took this week, I decided to create a new category – Bits & Pieces. Just a collection of things happening in my life every other week. For you to get inspired and for me to reflect my personal week. Let me know if you enjoy it!

DSC_1112My first act this week: buying fresh flowers

DSC_1187I took time to work on my blog and get some inspiration

DSC_1228Treating myself with  this necklace from zero

DSC_1193Enjoying tea time with My Healthy Powerballs 

DSC_1152Playing around with my camera while waiting for a friend

DSC_1216And ending the week with a spontaneous purchase, which you will get to know more about next week

I hope you had a great week!

Love,

Ronja

Leave a comment