Quote Of The Week / Writings

Quote Of The Week – Be A Legend

 

Be a legend

My life is full dreams and visions of myself, how I would like to be, who I would like to become, how my life would perfectly look like. I am a dreamer. That is not necessarily a bad thing. But with all those dreams and visions I put a lot of pressure on myself. I sometimes forget to life in the moment and be who I am – no matter if that is now my “perfect me” (let’s be honest, there is no such thing!). It’s not the thoughts that will bring me somewhere, it is the action that follows them. And that action is often missing because I burry myself in all my thoughts. If a girl wants to be a legend, she should go ahead and be one.

So if you want to be a legend, BE ONE.

If you want to be a singer, BE ONE.

If you want to be blogger, BE ONE.

If you want to be a writer, BE ONE.

Start small. Take action. And step by step you will see if that vision is really who you want to be. The only one standing in your way is yourself.

Love,

Ronja

2 thoughts on “Quote Of The Week – Be A Legend

  1. Ronja das sind einfach so tolle Worte!!!
    Es ist so wahr…man steht sich nur selbst im Wege, niemand selbst sagt einem was man zu tun oder zu lassen hat…man muss nur den Mut finden, das umzusetzen, was man im Kopf hat! Liebe Grüße!!

Leave a Reply

