Bit's & Pieces / Me, Myself & I

Bit’s & Pieces – CW 19

Hello my loves,

after a super busy week I can’t tell you how happy I am that it is finally Sunday! And on top of that the sun is shining and the smell of rhubarb cake is slowly filling my flat – happy times. Nomnom. Soon I can enjoy a piece of cake on my balcony together with a cup of coffee – Sunday vibes. I’ve been craving them badly this last week.

What else can I tell you about last week? Way too much work – I know I can’t complain, you guys are probably working 5 days a week too -, some fun times with my friends, picking up my besties from their exams, enjoying coffee in the sun, a super tasty home cooked dinner – luckily we cooked at my place, so I could keep the leftovers πŸ™‚ A lot happened and maybe thats why my energy levels were pretty low by the end of it. BUT next week I will finally take some vacation and will be off to MUNICH! So excited Β πŸ™‚

2015-05-04 21.09.41Super lazy Monday evening πŸ™‚

2015-05-05 09.43.26Daily essentials ❀

2015-05-06 09.06.35-1Tried out sweet quinoa for breakfast – mh, not my favorite. I was back to my normal oatmeal a day after πŸ˜‰

2015-05-06 11.49.01-1Finally stopped to sit down at this beautiful place. Felt so inspired to write – maybe I will share my thoughts with you soon…

2015-05-07 08.32.33Coffee time.

2015-05-08 09.17.47Hip Hip Hurray!

2015-05-09 19.23.42-1Last nights dinner salad was DELICIOUS!

2015-05-10 10.10.50-1Hello there beautiful Sunday ❀

Follow me on Instagram for daily bit’s and pieces of my life ❀

Have a beautiful Sunday!

Love,

Ronja

Leave a Reply

