Bit's & Pieces / Me, Myself & I

Bit’s & Pieces – CW 11

Hello my loves,

How many times can I tell you how much I love Sundays? I guess until forever. Today is a perfect one: birthday brunch with my friends and three of them that made it all the way to Freiburg to celebrate my birthday, which was actually on Tuesday, with me. #happytimes That food feast was followed by a lovely walk through the city with one of my besties. Now I am back at home with another bestie, making the first ice tea of the season, blogging with the windows wide open and enjoying life. #happytimes And while I am writing this I am looking at my pink balloons and all the different shades of pink tulips that my friends gave me and can’t stop thinking about how grateful I am. #happytimes

IMG_0553

Last weeks Sunday walk and coffee ❤

IMG_0559

Back to reality and my weekly planning session.

IMG_0561

Which girl doesn’t love pink balloons?

IMG_0568

Birthday presents from my mum! Thank you ❤

IMG_0591

And my friends know me well – all my favorite new reads!

IMG_0595

Healthy smoothie after too many cupcakes 🙂

IMG_0606

Perfect Friday night. New book, cuddled up and a cup of tea.

IMG_0611

All-time favorite tea ❤

IMG_0616Sunny kisses to you all!

Love,

Ronja

One thought on “Bit’s & Pieces – CW 11

  1. Nice post! Your sunday sounds perfect! I love birthday brunches too, I actually prefer it more than birthday dinners 🙂 I really like the way you write your posts, great blog!

Leave a Reply

