Bit's & Pieces / Me, Myself & I

Bit’s & Pieces – CW 10

Hello my loves,

and happy Sunday! Nothing beats Sunday mornings, waking up fresh with the sun shining, you feel motivated, empowered & happy, crave coffee and just want to get up and DO!
Maybe it is because I was sick during the last week and barely went out that I feel so grateful for this morning or maybe it is the thought of my birthday coming up, either way I am happy! And I truly hope you are happy too ❤

IMG_0506

Started my week with an insight in my planner and a whole week scheduled, which I had to throw overboard shortly after – stupid cold.

IMG_0508

Smoothie and coffee pick me up.

IMG_0513

Preparing for my birthday on Tuesday – it’s been too long that I send out handwritten cards.

IMG_0521

Yummy discovery: honey with a vanilla bean in it – so good in black tea.

IMG_0524

This pretty much sums up my week: cuddled up in bed, stocked up with tissues and listening to audio books.

IMG_0542

Looks like spring is around the corner 🙂

IMG_0544

Finally back to feeling better and ready for work.

IMG_0550Sunday feelings.

Loving this song!

I hope you are all doing fine!

Love,

Ronja

Leave a Reply

