Bit's & Pieces / Me, Myself & I

Bit’s & Pieces – CW 8

Hello my loves,

and happy Sunday – favorite day of the week I have to add. Sleeping in, pancakes for breakfast, a long run to clear the mind – if I manage to get my booty of the couch -, lot’s of blogging, writing & reading and the traditional german crime show Tatort enjoyed with my friends. Pretty much exactly my plan for today!

This week was not the most eventful one – studying, work and two days at home, because I wasn’t feeling all that great. The flew is going around you guys! No fun. But so far I was spared by it. Although I still feel as if I am getting sick – finger crossed that I won’t.
What I did enjoy a ton was my new evening routine. Setting a time to “turn off” at night, clean up what was left from the day, getting ready for bed, reading & writing a little – so relaxing and rewarding.

IMG_0424

Ended my last Sunday the same why I spending my Sunday today: planning, bogging, thinking and coffee!

IMG_0428

Fell in love with overnight oats all over again.

IMG_0431

“The why are you here café” by John Strelecky is one great read for everyone who is thinking about their future and the life your are living – definitely a must read!

IMG_0433

And another book: “The Rosie Project” by Graeme Simsion. The best book I have red in a very long time. Funny and easy to read while still being very inspiring! And there is a second one coming out pretty soon – I think I have to cheat on my No-spend challenge for that one…

IMG_0439

Enjoying my morning coffee while still in my pjs ❤

IMG_0441Oh sunny day!

IMG_0450

Curing my headache with a black tea and rose sugar. It helped!

IMG_0456Starting my Saturday right with a little photoshoot before work – stay tuned for that!

IMG_0459

Sunday rituals. Pancakes breakfast with my friend!

Now, what is your plan for the day?

Love,

Ronja

2 thoughts on “Bit’s & Pieces – CW 8

  1. Looks like you’ve had a great weekend! I have heard of the Rosie Project book, but not much about it, so given your rave review, I will be adding that to my ‘must read’ list! Hope you have an awesome week! 🙂

    • It is such a great book – I read it in 4 days! And I haven’t been that excited about book in years – I really cannot wait to buy the second one 🙂
      Have a spectacular and amazing week! xoxo, Ronja

Leave a Reply

