Bit's & Pieces / Me, Myself & I

Bit’s & Pieces – CW 7

Hello my loves,

how are you? And how was your week? ❤

Mine was busy, I guess you can tell by the lack of new content 😦 , busy and beautiful! Why? Because my bestie came for a visit from Munich! And what can I say – it was amazing! We had so much fun, so much to talk about – we haven’t seen each other in months – and a lot of girly moments including the discovery off a great high end beauty company – stay tuned for on that. A two day mini vacation. It completely lifted my spirit. So much positive energy. Such a booster. Oh I wish I could go back… but for now I’ll just dwell on my memories…

IMG_0355

Oh planner glam … how much I love my Day Designer!

IMG_0360

Drinks drinks drinks. Green smoothie and coffee. Oh yes!

IMG_0362

This is the best mascara I’ve ever used. I am in mascara heaven!

IMG_0365Breakfast with my bestie!

IMG_0368

Girls night ❤

IMG_0370

We were so lucky in Freiburg – lot’s and lot’s of sunshine. We were even able to enjoy the first coffee outside this year!

Foto 13.02.15 09 02 52

My friend left me the cutest note – hidden, so that I would find it only at night! It’s those moments that make life so special!

IMG_0381

Pink smoothie!

IMG_0385Sweet surprise on Valentines Day from my bestie Jenny  ❤

IMG_0407Hello Sunday pancakes!

I wish you all a great start into the new week!

Love,

Ronja

One thought on “Bit’s & Pieces – CW 7

  1. Pingback: BOBBI BROWN: “The secret to beauty is simple: be who you are” | So This Is What?

Leave a Reply

