Bit's & Pieces / Me, Myself & I

Bit’s & Pieces – CW 6

Hello my loves,

you know those weeks, when you have trouble pointing out what actually happened? Yes, thats how I feel right now. Does that mean nothing happened or too much to remember? I am not sure 🙂
This week has been about getting back into routine after my mom’s visit, lot’s of time spent at the library, a couple of amazing dates with my friends including a girl’s night moment with a little bit to much to drink considering I had to work the next day. But oh well, you only live once!

Next week I have some awesome content planned: a little peek into my planning, a chat about an adventure I went on this weekend and maybe a little something more. Also one of my besties from Munich is coming – I can’t wait! There will probably lot’s of girl time included!

IMG_0319

A little experiment of mine: Green Smoothie for breakfast. Curious how it is going? Would you be interest in a little post about it?

IMG_0323

Coffee and a little treat. Oh chocolate, why are you so tasty?

IMG_0325

Nothing more to add.

IMG_0327I guess I like guidebooks : ) First Soul Sessions and now May Cause Miracles.

IMG_0331Hot chocolate and all cuddled up on the couch. Perfect in my eyes.

IMG_0334

Do you remember the watch from this post back in May? I guess it is save to say I waited long enough for this purchase.

IMG_0339

New in: This lovely print by the talented SammyDemmy. I can’t wait to buy a frame!

IMG_0342

Girl’s night!

IMG_0344

Leaving my bed yesterday was such a challenge.

IMG_0349

Inspiration always and everywhere! ❤

IMG_0352

My favorite new pj from H&M!

I hope your a spending a great Sunday. Here in Freiburg big snowflakes are making an appearance and distracting me from blogging ; )

Love,

Ronja

3 thoughts on “Bit’s & Pieces – CW 6

  1. Zur Zeit trinke ich auch jeden Tag einen grünen Smoothie – Find das eine ganz gute Frühstücks-Option 😉
    Viel Spaß in München!
    Liebe Grüße

    Kathi

Leave a Reply

