Inspiration / World Of Inspiration

World Of Inspiration – CW 6

Hello my loves,

ready for another round of inspiration? Then make a cup of coffee or tea, and let’s go!

World Of Inspiration - Klappe 2

 

1) No More Fear

As I told you this week, I decided to stop living by fear as much as I could. Ever since I started to make it a priority to witness my fear and stop acting on them as much as I could, slow changes have happened. For instance, feeling free and a lot more like myself. So just seeing the title “Five Blogging Fears (And How To Overcome Them)”  peeking out of my feed got me all excited, but even more when I started reading the POST by Jenny!

2) What Are Your Excuses?

I am going to be honest, I can be a master in finding excuses – to tired, to busy, not the right time, to scared, not my thing…a long list! Luckily Jenny introduced me to Joanna’s blog, which is where I found this amazing post that made me realize how silly all my excuses are. Are you ready to get teased a tiny little bit?

3) Stop Wishing, Start Doing!

I guess this could be the motto of my life. At least now a days, I keep getting drawn to posts, magazines, talks or friends that are all over how to make your dreams come true. I suppose you, my lovely readers, already noticed that. Before I read Jenny’s post, I wasn’t feeling all that glamorous – actually I was laying on the couch feeling like a potato – but with her words energy was flushing through my body and I was ready to conquer the world. That feeling, that energy, that inspiration! That is why I love those kind of posts!

4) Youtube Love

Now, who can tell me he or she doesn’t LOVE YouTube?? Anyone?
I love it! And I love diving into it, especially after a long day of work. Sometimes I spent endless hours hopping from one video to another. Like yesterday. When I stumbled upon Ella! Such a lovely girl, I had completely forgotten about. I used to watch her videos back when I didn’t even blog nor was signed up on YouTube. Well now I have her back and can dive back into her charming, inspiring, planner freaky (uhm…love her planning videos), beauty, DIY, life loving and amazing world! A few of my favorites: ONE, TWO, THREE, FOUR.

I hope you are having an amazing day!

Sending you lot’s of love!

Love,

Ronja

 

8 thoughts on “World Of Inspiration – CW 6

  1. Liebe Ronja.
    Tausend Dank für Dein lieben Worte, die bedeuten mir sehr viel!!! Ich bin sehr gerührt.
    Hab einen schönen Tag. Ich umarm Dich, Ella.

  2. These all look like awesome links!! I am bookmarking this so I can dive into each of these on Saturday morning with my cup of coffee. Thanks for sharing them! 🙂

Leave a Reply

