Inspiration

Coffitivity

Hello my loves,

there are two things I love: blogging and doing so at a café. Nothing like the atmosphere there get’s my creativity flowing. But, as a student, I cannot spend my whole income in form of coffee – no not happening. Also I don’t always have time to sit in a café, because even though I love working there I can get pretty distracting at times. Luckily I stumbled upon an amazing app reading THIS post on A Little Opulent. Let me introduce in Coffitivity:

Screenshot 2015-01-22 11.56.32

 

Coffitivity “recreates the ambient sounds of a cafe to boost your creativity and help you work better”. Exactly what I needed!
So now on days I don’t feel for listening to music while working – which is kind of a distraction for me – I use Coffitivity. Even more fun: you can choose between different sounds, such “Morning Murmur”, “Lunchtime Lounge” or even “University Undertones”. Pretty amazing and genius if you ask me! You can either access the FREE sounds on their website or download the app for Android and IOS right HERE.

Are you as excited as me when I first found out about this genius app?

Love,

Ronja

7 thoughts on “Coffitivity

  1. Hey Ronja, how are you doing? Thanks for this great tipp. I don’t blog from a coffee shop, but I like the atmosphere. So I will try your app advice soon. Have a great day and thanks again for the tipp. René

    • Oh das ist wirklich eine wunderbar fantastische App. So genial. Mach dich bereit, die musst du dann auch immer ertragen 😉
      Und mir scheint du hast das kommentier Problem erstmal gelöst?!
      Hab einen wundervollen Tag!
      xoxo, Ronja

  2. Ich blogge in den letzten Tagen immer aus der Bibliothek, da brauche ich diese App zum Glück nicht, denn das leise Rumpeln und Blättern im Hintergrund motiviert auch ziemlich gut! Aber eigentlich eine gute Idee, die App!

Leave a Reply

