Bit's & Pieces / Me / Myself & I

Bit’s & Pieces – CW 3

Hello my loves,

oh hello sunny Sunday! I woke up this morning kind of early – 9.30h on a Sunday seems good to me – feeling a little bit under the weather at first. But then I opened my eyes, looked out of the window where the sun was saying hello and heard the birds chirping in the tree in front of my window – hello spring feelings. Guess what, motivation and energy were flushing through my body. Now I am sitting here, writing to you while secretly wishing to start going for my run – need to digest breakfast first 😉 –  and vacuum away the dust of the last days. What the sun can do to my mood!

IMG_0173

Last Sunday I finally went on the first run this year – oh it felt so good!

IMG_0175

A new notebook helped me to get motivated for my studies – final exam here I come!

IMG_0178

Yes, sometimes I need chocolate!

IMG_0185

I got an amazing deal at work for this jacket! And the best thing: I’ve been having an eye on it for months, but simply didn’t want to spent 70€ on it. P.S. You can also find it on sale online right HERE!

IMG_0191

My Thursday was spent working on some projects and accomplishing my dreams, which is why my eyes look crazy and my hair was bundled up in a  high bun. Still I needed to take a selfie, because I got super excited about news from my friend Jenny – She redesigned her blog and it looks amazing! Go check it out right HERE!

IMG_0194

Mh…smoothie! Love the innocent smoothies, especially mango&maracuja with some added water. Nom nom!

IMG_0196

Today’s breakfast: back to the healthy note! Oatmeal and a coffee with almond milk.

I hope you are having a wonderful Sunday. Don’t forget to relax and destress to get ready for the new week ahead.

And psst….tomorrow’s post is going to be all about making your life a little bit more sparkly. Little hint right here.

Love,

Ronja

2 thoughts on “Bit’s & Pieces – CW 3

Leave a Reply

