Bit's & Pieces / Myself & I

Bit’s & Pieces – Dive Into The New Year

Hello my loves,

It has been a little while since my last Bit’s & Pieces post, I admit I even thought of stopping this little series for a while. But truth is, I love Sunday’s and I love sitting down and writing this post for you. Looking back at my week and reflecting what has happened. So let’s sum it up, shall we?

  • I have a major crush with my new Iphone – the camera is so good! The result: I am even more addicted to Instagram.
  • I’ve been struggling to get back into a routine – attempts to get me settled in: new home office, planner sessions, setting up an alarm…and turning it off in the morning :).
  • Taking long walks to clear my head.
  • Lot’s of drinks: coffee, tea and one or two glasses of wine  – or better bottles 😉 .
  • Challenging myself with THIS yoga detox plan.
  • Listening to a ton of music – for instance “The Greatest 2014 Party Anthems Ever!” on Spotify.
  • Many nights out with my friends.

IMG_0130

In love with my Day Designer ❤

IMG_0132My favorite tea at the moment – yep the hype around Kusmi Tea is worth it!

IMG_0158

Hello shiny & bright new sneakers!

IMG_0152

Yes, I have a little addiction to new notebooks!

IMG_0140

Trying to get back on track with my Filofax, laptop and lots of coffee.

IMG_0168

Finally set up a little office area at home. Hello #homeoffice!

IMG_0156Healthy lunch – I so needed a green smoothie!

IMG_0166

How I celebrate change: with a new ring.

I hope you are all enjoying your Sunday! I decided to finally take out my running shoes and give my fitness a try as soon as I posted this.

Love,

Ronja

3 thoughts on “Bit’s & Pieces – Dive Into The New Year

  1. hach ich mag deine bits & pieces so gerne! ❤ Inspiration pur! und der day designer ist echt toll. Ich hab meinen ja jetzt gegen einen etwas kleineren Planner eingetauscht, aber mich würde trotzdem total interessieren, wie du damit umgehst/planst?
    LG Rabea
    (www.thegoldenkitz.de)

    • Vielen Dank meine Liebe!
      Der DayDesigner ist ein Traum, vom Aussehen…aber ist halt doch auch riesig. Für mich als Studentin und von A nach B rasende ist er einfach zu groß um ihn immer mitzuschleppen – ähnlich ging es mir auch schon mit meinem A5 Filofax, das Problem hattest du wohl auch oder?
      Ich glaube ich werd demnächst mal einen kleinen “How I use my Planer”-Post machen – die liiiiiebe ich nämlich auch immer bei anderen 🙂
      xoxo, Ronja

Leave a Reply

