Me, Myself & I

Goodbye 2014

Hello 2015

It is this time of the year. The last day of 2014. 365 days, almost gone.

My whole bloglovin feed is filled with reviews of everyones life in 2014. I could do the same, show you my favorites of the last year, but I don’t want to look back, I want to look ahead. Tomorrow is the start of a new book,  365 blank pages waiting to be filled. A new story about to happen. I am so excited to see what life has to offer, what ups and downs might happen, what amazing chances will appear. 2015 is going to be great. That I am sure of. And I cannot wait to share it all with you. YOU ARE AMAZING! Thank you!

…to be continued.

Love,

Ronja

Leave a Reply

