Inspiration / World Of Inspiration

World Of Inspiration # 16

Hello my loves,

it is time for another weekly round of inspiration! I am so sorry that these days my content is not as varied as it used to be. Life is a little crazy right now with lots of up and downs that make it very hard for me to be in a creative flow. But new year, new chances!

World of Inspiration

1) It Doesn’t Feel Right

Over the last few weeks I’ve been trying to find an answer to one big question: What should I do with life? So far there is no answer, but I never expected to just find a “script” to go through in order to find my answer. Still lot’s of new insights, ideas and inspiration made its way to me. For instance THIS post, because if it doesn’t feel right, it just doesn’t feel right.

2) Washi DIY

I am a big fan of simple, cheap and easy DIY’s. Just like THIS one. All you need is some washi tape and a beautiful pattern – and as a little stationary lover I do have some options at home : ) I will definitely try that one for my new home office area that I am planning at home for the new year.

3) Blogger Lessons

Oh, you know how much I love some good tips and insight from successful bloggers about their journey and discoveries as bloggers. Just like THIS post. It was not all new to me, still I love a good reminder about all things blogging.

4) Be A Farmer, Not A Hunter

I can’t say anything, but THIS post was eye opening! Literally the worlds I couldn’t find myself written by someone else. It is exactly how I want to run my “business” (aka blog and life). For everyone who has the slightest dream to make it big one day, I assure you you will want to read this post!

Have a great Hump Day!

Love,

Ronja

Leave a Reply

