Me, Myself & I

Update And Some Impressions from HAMBURG

Last night I sat down at my desk to prepare my Wednesday post “World Of Inspiration”. Well, I forgot that over the last two weeks, I didn’t actually spent much time reading any blogs…for the first time in a long time. Basically I just spent lots and lots of time with my family, old friends and making new friends. I was in Berlin visiting my mom, together we drove to Hamburg to celebrate my cousins birthday and headed back to Berlin for some shopping and even more family time because my cousin decided to come along. Well and last weekend the most exciting thing happened: I finally met my e-friend Jenny, her fiancé Robert and their dog Jack! We had so much fun, so much to talk. Oh it was a blast! But more on that in another post.

Now that I am back in Freiburg, I started to work again ( Christmas presents don’t buy themselves : ) and spent a lot of time in the kitchen because I decided to start the five day Detox from Our Clean Journey  – preparation is everything. Also I started a project in spirit of my November goal “love yourself before loving others” : Soul Sessions by Dr. Danielle Dowling. I am super excited about it and can’t wait to share a little more about with you – stay tuned for that!

So much about my update, now off to some impressions from Hamburg. I didn’t take to much photographs, but still there a a few shots I wanted to share with you : )

DSC_4440

DSC_4450

DSC_4459You should know that I really don’t like spiders and usually freak out a little if I see one, still I couldn’t resist when I saw this – and luckily the spider left her net alone. But isn’t it pretty? As much as I dislike spiders, I have to admit they are artists.

DSC_4464

I hope you all had a great time!

Lot’s of love.

Love,

Ronja

One thought on “Update And Some Impressions from HAMBURG

  1. Pingback: Bit’s And Pieces – CW 48 | So This Is What?

Leave a Reply

