Inspiration / World Of Inspiration

World Of Inspiration # 5

Time for another round! What are your favorite posts, videos, Instagramer of this week? Let’s share!

Wold of Inspiration

 

1. Time For A Hug

On Sunday I saw THIS amazing post from Chapter Friday. And of course I couldn’t resist sending it to my bf – who was sitting in the other room: ) Nothing beats cuddling, hugging, the comfort of another person. And I don’t just mean cuddling your boyfriend, no no! Take your best friend, hug her, tell her how much you like her. Luckily my best hugging-partner in crime, next to my bf, came back from Australia yesterday! I can’t wait to see her and give her a big hug!

2. Monkey Mind

For my german readers: We all have them – restless, uneasy thoughts, going crazy in our mind, effecting our soul, driving us nuts. They seem unstoppable and more than once in a while we cannot stop them. Thanks to Hannah, I finally know how to name this funky state of our soul: Monkey Mind. And it wouldn’t be her blog, if she wouldn’t have advice for us to ease the Monkey Mind. And with such a funny name, this feeling gets better right away, doesn’t it?

3. Love yourself

If you’ve been reading my blog for a while, you know that I am always curious to learn more about myself, to find happiness and ways to improve. So it only comes natural to me, to read every post I can find about these topics. Such as THIS one from Rebecca, who’s blog From Roses I only recently discovered. In her posts she talks about her experience, her developing, the things she learned. But I don’t want to say too much, just go check it out if you are curious!

4. Be Yourself

For my german readers: In case you don’t know Luise yet, then please check out her blog kleinstadtcarrie. She writes the most insightful post, usually a little poetic and mysterious, every post a little story, but always a meaning in them. Just as THIS one, in which the talks about something every blogger is confronted with: Picture Perfect, Photoshop, No Make up – Still possible? – flawless body, fake or real? Do I need to say more?

5. Is it just me, or is it maybe a blogger problem?

If you’ve seen my post yesterday – find it HERE – you know what has been on my mind the last days. Turns out I was not the only blogger having trouble with the feedback and support from others. And funny enough my lovely friend Jenny published a post considering the same topic just the day I did. If you haven’t seen it yet, go check it out. It is a great piece of work!

6. Breathe. Relax.

The other night, I was about to do a yoga session, but I didn’t want to workout in silence. I wanted music that would help me to relax. With that in mind, I went through my iTunes library, but without luck. Nothing seemed to fill my need. So looked it up on YouTube. With a big success. And since I’ve been listening to this music all week long last week – in the library, while cooking, while doing yoga, in between – I simply had to share it with you. What do you think?

Xoxo,

Ronja

4 thoughts on “World Of Inspiration # 5

Leave a Reply

