Bit's & Pieces / Me, Myself & I

Bits & Pieces – CW 13

It is a wonderful sunny Sunday. That makes it hard for me to spend in front of my laptop today : ) But I already enjoyed the sun with a friend, walking along a river, sitting down and having some girls talk.

This week started for me with some tears when I had to say goodbye to one of my best friends, because she is going to Australia for six months. I am so happy for her, but who ever knows me, also knows that I am not good with goodbyes. Tears come no matter how hard I try not to cry.
The rest of the week was not too special. Lots of studying, working and time at the library. The good thing about it? I could enjoy my new pencil case, that my bf spoiled me with in Munich (Thank you!). On Firday, I managed to write on my thesis from home and that meant  that I could finally fulfill a three-weeks-craving: a delicious espresso after lunch! It was so good, that I had to make a second    : ) On Saturday I had to work, but knowing that I was celebrating with the bf at night, made it much easier. And after selling so much chocolate the whole day, I decided to treat us with some special Pralines too!

DSC_2377

Everytime I saw a pencil case like this – tiny, beautiful leather, amazing texture – I was tempted to buy it, but I never did. Lucky me that I good surprised with it last week

DSC_2355

Oh espresso I love you. When do we meet again?

DSC_2375

Weekend errands and I just couldn’t resist buying tulips

DSC_2382

I enjoyed my new wasabi tape, when I created a notebook for my friends goodbye

DSC_2394

Mhhh.pralinesyummy…

2014-03-30 14.23.00

Grape Hyacinthsuch a childhood memory for me. I loved seeing them on my walk today!

 

Have a wonderful Sunday night!

Love,

Ronja

 

 

4 thoughts on “Bits & Pieces – CW 13

Leave a Reply

