Me, Myself & I

Happy Valentine’s Day

love yourself first

 

before loving others. No matter if you are single, married, in a relationship or with your partner a few hundert kilometers away from you, you always have one big love, the one for yourself! Since today is Valentine’s Day, the day of love, why don’t we take some time, sit down, have a coffee or tea, cuddle up in blankets or sit in the sun, whatever feels comfy for you, and think about yourself. About who you are, who you want to be, your dreams, your goals, your ideas, your plans. Isn’t it one of the most important things to be who you want to be and to do what you want to do? Shouldn’t we take more time to find out these things? More time to think about them in order to achieve our dreams? I mean there is only one person always beside you, always there for you, always listening to youyourself!

As far as for me, I took that time. I sat down and thought, wrote it in my diary. I don’t know if it’s because of Valentine’s Day, but I had the urge to rethink everything and find my center again. So even though I am not at all a “Valentine Girl” I still thought it’s the right time to write down those thoughts, because, why not? I guess love is one of the most important things in lifemaybe you already found it, are struggling with it or looking out for love, it’s always around. So what do I really want to say? Remember to love yourself, accept yourself, fight for yourself and dream your dreams!

Love,

Ronja

 

Leave a Reply

