Me, Myself & I

Dear J.

Dear J.there are so many questions out there. So many things we stumble upon everyday. Good things, bad things. Sometimes we don’t even know what will come out of it. There are moments in life that feel as if you are standing in the middle of a spotlight. All of your senses are awake, ready to react, something is happening, something is changing. You can feel it. You know it will happen. And when it does, is there anything better in life? This sudden flash of inspiration. This feeling of growing. You know what I mean? I think those moments are the reason why I decided to write, to start this blog. There are so many thoughts on my mind, things I wonder about, things I don’t understand, moments that simply make me smile, ideas i want to realize. I want to learn, I want to share my thoughts with you.

I am ready for this journey. I am ready to grow.

Love,

Ronja

Leave a Reply

